Classic Piano Repertoire – Edna Mae Burnam

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Classic Piano Repertoire – Edna Mae Burnam

Early to Later Elementary Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Edna Mae Burnam
Piano Level: Early to Later Elementary

$8.99 (US)

8 great Burnam piano solos ranging from early to later elementary have been newly engraved and edited for this collection: The Clock That Stopped • The Friendly Spider • A Haunted House • New Shoes • The Ride of Paul Revere • The Singing Cello • The Singing Mermaid • Two Birds in a Tree.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00110228
ISBN: 9781476874388
UPC: 884088860752
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.