Classic Piano Repertoire – John Thompson

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Classic Piano Repertoire – John Thompson

Intermediate to Advanced Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: John Thompson
Piano Level: Intermediate to Advanced

$12.99 (US)

12 brilliant, evocative and masterful solo pieces by the legendary pianist and composer John Thompson, newly engraved and edited for the modern pianist: Andantino (from Concerto in D Minor) • The Coquette • The Faun • The Juggler • Lagoon • Lofty Peaks • Nocturne • Rhapsody Hongroise • Scherzando in G Major • Tango Carioca • Valse Burlesque • Valse Chromatique.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00111969
ISBN: 9781476889580
UPC: 884088865740
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.