Composer's Choice – Eric Baumgartner

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Composer's Choice – Eric Baumgartner

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Eric Baumgartner
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

$8.99 (US)

Eight great pieces by Eric Baumgartner! This collection includes six of Baumgartner's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new solos composed especially for this series. Titles: Aretta's Rhumba • Beale Street Boogie • The Cuckoo • Goblin Dance • Jackrabbit Ramble • Journey's End • New Orleans Nocturne • Scherzando.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00114465
ISBN: 9781480308633
UPC: 884088872687
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.