Naoko Ikeda – The Graded Collection

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Naoko Ikeda – The Graded Collection

Solo Piano, Grades 2-5

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from the Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Editor: Andrew Eales

$19.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

24 exquisite works for solo piano by Naoko Ikeda, exclusively matched to the grade criteria of the major examination boards by Andrew Eales. With fresh engravings and editorial practice notes, this unique folio shines a spotlight on the music of Naoko Ikeda for pianists of Grade 2–5 level.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 01187832
ISBN: 9781705191989
UPC: 196288129684
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.