Composer's Choice – Randall Hartsell

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Composer's Choice – Randall Hartsell

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Randall Hartsell
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

$8.99 (US)

Eight great pieces by Randall Hartsell! This collection features six of Hartsell's favorite pieces over the last several years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Above the Clouds • Autumn Reverie • Raiders in the Night • River Dance • Showers at Daybreak • Sunbursts in the Rain • Sunset in Madrid • Tides of Tahiti. Includes performance notes.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00122211
ISBN: 9781480354579
UPC: 884088948429
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.