Artistic Inspirations

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Artistic Inspirations

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

$7.99 (US)

Wandering through museums is one of composer Naoko Ikeda's favorite pastimes. This intriguing piano solo collection was inspired by multiple visits to museums around the world and is her homage to her favorite art masterpieces, including Rousseau's “The Sleeping Gypsy,” Degas' “Class de danse,” van Gogh's “The Starry Night” and Paul Klee's “New Harmony.” Titles: Valse Innocent • The Jungle • Danse en rose • Nocturne of the Stars • Joyful Love • Dreamy Hues.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00125689
ISBN: 9781480383784
UPC: 884088992699
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.