Bouquet of Color

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Bouquet of Color

10 Original Piano Pieces Inspired by Flowers

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Late Elementary to Early Intermediate

$9.99 (US)

A collection of expressive pieces for advancing pianists, young and old. Each piece is carefully crafted to enable students to discover their individual lyricism. Ikeda includes notes about each flower and what they mean to her. Features 9 solos and a bonus duet. Titles: Through a Flower Field • Four-Leaf Clover • Lily of the Valley • Snowdrops • Freesias • Irises • Sunflowers • Asters • Labyrinth of Blue Roses • Bouquet (1 piano, 4 hands).

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00274263
ISBN: 9781540025609
UPC: 888680739881
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.