Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Composer's Choice - Naoko Ikeda

8 Original Early to Mid-Intermediate Level Piano Solos

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

$8.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

Eight great pieces by Naoko Ikeda complete with performance notes! This collection includes six of Ikeda's favorite pieces as well as two brand-new solos composed especially for the series. Titles: Arigato • The Glacial Mermaid • Land of the Midnight Sun • Sakura • Scarlet Hearts (solo version) • Shooting Stars in Summer • Soft Rain (Azisai) • ...You.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00288891
ISBN: 9781540045829
UPC: 888680914318
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.