Changing Leaves

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Changing Leaves

8 Poetic Piano Solos in ABA Form

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Carolyn C. Setliff
Piano Level: Early Intermediate

$7.99 (US)

Eight brief lyrical solos, each with a short poem to assist with interpretation. All the pieces are written in easy-to-memorize ternary (ABA) form which make them ideal for a first recital! Titles: Changing Leaves • Full of Grace • Gondola Ride • Shamrock Glow • Southern Breeze • Sparkling Sunbeams • Summer Winds • Wind in My Hair.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00324188
ISBN: 9781540072535
UPC: 888680984618
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.