Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look


10 Introspective Pieces for Piano Solo

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Intermediate

$12.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

The Japanese word “aya” translates into shimmering colors, evoking beautiful shades and hues. This collection features 10 piano solos inspired by “aya” as well as the composer's love of nature and Japanese traditions. Titles: Cho (The Butterfly) • Elegy • Fujin (Soul of the Wind) • Romance No. 1 (Moon) • Romance No. 2 (Ocean) • Romance No. 3 (Earth) • Umi (The Sea) • Vega • The White Phoenix (Homage to Ito Jakuchu) • Yujo (Friendship).

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00396983
ISBN: 9781705158210
UPC: 196288034049
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:03:00
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.