Accent on Gillock Volume 1

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Accent on Gillock Volume 1

National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection

Early to Mid-Elementary Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: William Gillock
Piano Level: Early Elementary

$5.99 (US)

The Accent on Gillock series includes all of William Gillock's best-loved piano solos. Volume 1 includes early to mid-elementary pieces, all written in the remarkable Gillock style: • Fog at Sea • Prowling Pussy Cat • Autumn Is Here • Happy Holiday • My Toy Duck • Tom Toms • Pow Wow • Toyland.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00405993
ISBN: 9780877180760
UPC: 073999346978
Publisher Code: 11835
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.