Accent on Gillock Volume 8

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Accent on Gillock Volume 8

Later Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: William Gillock
Piano Level: Late Intermediate

$5.99 (US)

The Accent on Gillock series includes all of William Gillock's best-loved piano solos. Volume 8 includes selected later-intermediate favorites, all written in the remarkable Gillock style: • Night Serenade • Portrait of Paris • Goldfish • Arabesque Sentimentale • Sleighbells in the Snow.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00406001
ISBN: 9780877180838
UPC: 073999650730
Publisher Code: 11842
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.