Shoukei, Book 2

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Shoukei, Book 2

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Early to Mid-Intermediate

$3.95 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

Shoukei – Book 2 contains six pieces contrasting the excitement of gift-giving in “Birthday Present” and “Ribbon” with the peaceful expression of “Misty Rain” and the flowing journey of “Barcarolle.” The pieces create beautiful atmospheres so students can learn to balance sound, play with imagery, and enjoy making music.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416603
UPC: 073999684131
Publisher Code: 12856
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.