Moving Pictures

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Moving Pictures

Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Mid-Intermediate

$7.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

Five mid-intermediate level piano solos, written as a homage to old black and white movies. Explore fascinating contrasts and different shades of the piano with the following pieces: Chromatic Monochrome • Cinematic Monochrome • Fireflies • Romance Noir • White Noon.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416661
ISBN: 9781423407317
UPC: 884088026554
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.