Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look


Early Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Carolyn Miller
Piano Level: Early Intermediate

$7.99 (US)

8 wonderful piano solos from Carolyn Miller (two for every season!). The descriptive collection feature beautifully written solos that depict cool springtimes, warm summertime strolls, enchanting autumns, and fun times skiing in winter. Titles include: Dancing Flowers • Spring in the Air • Summertime Stroll • Falling Leaves • Parade of the Pumpkins • Cold Winter Night.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416745
ISBN: 9781423430100
UPC: 884088159474
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.