Eric Baumgartner's Jazz It Up! – Christmas – Book/Online

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Eric Baumgartner's Jazz It Up! – Christmas – Book/Online

Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Various
Arranger: Eric Baumgartner
Piano Level: Intermediate to Advanced

$9.99 (US)

Features 6 traditional Christmas carols that have been completely transformed into exciting jazz/blues/swing pieces by Eric Baumgartner. It is not essential for the performer to have previous jazz experience, and no sections require improvisation. However, even experienced “jazzers” and professional musicians will find this collection accessible and very playable. Comes complete with orchestrations by Eric Baumgartner. Highly recommended! Songlist: Deck the Hall • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • O Christmas Tree • The Coventry Carol • Good King Wenceslas • Jingle Bells.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416752
ISBN: 9781423431565
UPC: 884088165963
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.