Celestial Dreams

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Celestial Dreams

Mid-Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Mid-Intermediate

$9.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

Five captivating and hauntingly beautiful piano solos from Naoko Ikeda built on the premise of a midnight sky. Faraway dreams and romantic ideals abound, with pieces such as: • The Sparkling Night Sky • The Southern Cross • The Shining North Star • The Silver Boat • Shooting Stars in Summer.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416753
ISBN: 9781423432937
UPC: 884088169817
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.