Step by Step Piano Course – Book 4 with Online Audio

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

Step by Step Piano Course – Book 4 with Online Audio

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Author: Edna Mae Burnam

$10.99 (US)

Now beginning players can enjoy this best-selling book with online audio! This piano course provides the student the opportunity to experience the joy of playing while learning the rudiments of music in a logical order, with gradual and steady progress, presenting a challenge toward increasing pianistic facility. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416769
ISBN: 9781423436089
UPC: 884088220495
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.