More Christmas Creations

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

More Christmas Creations

Early Intermediate Level

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
Arranger: Randall Hartsell
Piano Level: Early Intermediate

$8.99 (US)

Picking up where Christmas Creations leaves off, this book features nine unique holiday solos for piano at an intermediate level. Includes: Christmas Time Is Here • Do You Hear What I Hear • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) • A Holly Jolly Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer • Silver Bells • Wonderful Christmastime.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416916
ISBN: 9781458410863
UPC: 884088589226
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.