Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look


5 Japanese Impressions for Piano Solo

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Piano Level: Early Intermediate

$9.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

This brief, beautiful collection was inspired by flowers that bloom in late spring and early summer. Miyabi is a Japanese aesthetic meaning “elegant” or “refined.” Ikeda interweaves traditional Japanese modes with thoroughly modern harmonies throughout, resulting in a set of pieces that may be performed as a suite, or individually.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00416949
ISBN: 9781458424921
UPC: 884088645021
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.